A Yoga Dilemma and Pistachio Cookies.

What’s making me happy today: tea + yoga. (I couldn’t decide what to do first, drink my tea or do yoga, so I just sat on my yoga mat with my tea for a little bit until I decided).

IMG_2167

Also. These dark chocolate, pistachio, and smoked sea salt cookies from Joy the Baker are just so good. (I used regular sea salt instead of smoked sea salt because as much as I would love to be that fancy, I am a poor college student). These cookies are a little crunchier than a normal chocolate chip cookie, but in this heavenly way where there are crisp pockets of caramelized sugar on the inside of the cookie that melt on your tongue.

I know that description made zero sense, so you should just make them to see what I’m talking about.

IMG_2139

I hope you have a great start to your week!

What’s making you happy today? Any awesome cookie recipes to share?!

Leave a Reply

